Brad Dulaney
Brad Dulaney

Lead Pastor brad@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 1

press to zoom
Jennifer Fletcher
Jennifer Fletcher

Associate Pastor jennifer@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 2

press to zoom
Mandy Newman
Mandy Newman

Associate Pastor mandy@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 3

press to zoom
Robin Barge
Robin Barge

Age-Level Ministries Director children@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 4

press to zoom
Cristen Mitchell
Cristen Mitchell

Music Ministries Director cristen@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 5

press to zoom
Meghan Craig
Meghan Craig

Youth Ministries Director meghan@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 6

press to zoom
Pam Winkeler
Pam Winkeler

Finance Director finance@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 8

press to zoom
Shannon Dillon
Shannon Dillon

Director of Administration officeadmin@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 0

press to zoom
Christopher McNabb
Christopher McNabb

Director of Communications chris@blacksburgumc.org

press to zoom
Debbie McDowell
Debbie McDowell

Preschool Director preschool@blacksburgumc.org

press to zoom
Lora and Becky
Lora and Becky

Parish Nurses (pictured left to right: Lora Epperly, Becky Daniels) 540-552-5424 ext. 9

press to zoom
Charlie Gray
Charlie Gray

Grounds and Maintenance Director 540-552-5424

press to zoom