Brad Dulaney
Brad Dulaney

Lead Pastor brad@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 1

Jennifer Fletcher
Jennifer Fletcher

Associate Pastor jennifer@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 2

Mandy Newman
Mandy Newman

Associate Pastor mandy@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 3

Robin Barge
Robin Barge

Age-Level Ministries Director children@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 4

Cristen Mitchell
Cristen Mitchell

Music Ministries Director cristen@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 5

Meghan Craig
Meghan Craig

Youth Ministries Director meghan@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 6

Pam Winkeler
Pam Winkeler

Finance Director finance@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 8

Shannon Dillon
Shannon Dillon

Director of Administration officeadmin@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 0

Sarah Wright
Sarah Wright

Director of Communications sarah@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 9

Charlie Gray
Charlie Gray

Grounds and Maintenance Director 540-552-5424