Ralph Rowley
Senior Pastor
ralph@blacksburgumc.org
540-552-5424 ext. 1
Jennifer Fletcher
Associate Pastor
jennifer@blacksburgumc.org
540-552-5424 ext. 2
Kelly Shushok
Associate Pastor
kelly@blacksburgumc.org
540-552-5424 ext. 3
Robin Fitzgerald
Age-Level Ministries Director
children@blacksburgumc.org
540-552-5424 ext. 4
Cristen Mitchell
Music Ministries Director
cristen@blacksburgumc.org
540-552-5424 ext. 5
Meghan Craig
Youth Ministries Director
meghan@blacksburgumc.org
540-552-5424 ext. 6
Kristy Hudson
Preschool Director
preschool@blacksburgumc.org
540-552-5424 ext. 7
Pam Winkeler
Finance Director
finance@blacksburgumc.org
540-552-5424 ext. 8
Show More

Blacksburg United Methodist Church /  540.552.5424  

info@blacksburgumc.org / Mailing Address: PO Box 931, Blacksburg, VA 24063