Mandy Newman
Mandy Newman

edges community pastor mandy@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 3

press to zoom
Cristen Mitchell
Cristen Mitchell

Director of Worship Arts cristen@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 5

press to zoom
Christa Craighead
Christa Craighead

Director of Youth Ministries christa@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 6

press to zoom
Pam Winkeler
Pam Winkeler

Finance Director finance@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 8

press to zoom
Shannon Dillon
Shannon Dillon

Administrative Support officeadmin@blacksburgumc.org 540-552-5424 ext. 0

press to zoom
Christopher McNabb
Christopher McNabb

A/V Production Manager chris@blacksburgumc.org

press to zoom
Destynie Davis
Destynie Davis

Communication Manager communications@blacksburgumc.org

press to zoom
Debbie McDowell
Debbie McDowell

Preschool Director preschool@blacksburgumc.org

press to zoom
Lora and Becky
Lora and Becky

Parish Nurses (pictured left to right: Lora Epperly, Becky Daniels) 540-552-5424 ext. 9

press to zoom
Dick Arnold
Dick Arnold

Coordinator of SERVE Ministries dick.arnold34@gmail.com

press to zoom
Ben Slaughter
Ben Slaughter

Accompanist

press to zoom
Charlie Gray
Charlie Gray

Grounds and Maintenance Director 540-552-5424

press to zoom